FIRST FLOOR VIP LOUNGE

WELCOME TO FIRST FLOOR VIP CLUB & LOUNGE
As the largest party temple in Europe, the Megapark is the only location on Playa de Palma to host an exclusive club and lounge area. Escalators bring you into the exclusive area where the hottest girls serve you the most popular drinks. Be part of the stylish party!
The First Floor VIP Club & Lounge offers a unique panoramic view of the entire Megapark and its unique party atmosphere.
You have free view on the gigantic Video-Cube as well as on the largest LED screens the Beach of Palma has to offer.
MUSIC & SOUND
WORLD OFF – MUSIC ON is the slogan
The First Floor VIP Club & Lounge.
Here, great emphasis is placed on good sound, suitable beats and hip Djs. You can listen to the finest RnB & Club sound.
Dresscode: CLUB
FIRST FLOOR – SPORTEVENTS
The 800 square meter First Floor itself is equipped with more than a dozen 60 inch Mega TVs. If you do not want to be in the front row, you can follow Sporting events from the cozy sofas. But that is not all! Decide for yourself which event you want to pursue during your holiday: With headphones, you can choose from six different audio channels to match the TV programs that run on the screens, while enjoying the exclusive lounge feeling!
First Floor – VIP Offers
The exclusive club and lounge area is also suitable for all types of group events. For example: company events, birthdays, bachelor parties or just for a special evening to enjoy with the best friends together.
We help you plan and organize your project. Here you can choose between different VIP offers, which are also very gladly customized to your wishes.

Contact Us: firstfloor@megapark.tv

FIRST FLOOR VIP LOUNGE

WILLKOMMEN IM FIRST FLOOR VIP CLUB & LOUNGE
Als größter Partytempel Europas beherbergt der Megapark als einzige Location an der Playa de Palma einen exclusiven Club und Lounge Bereich. Rolltreppen bringen euch hoch in den exclusiven Bereich in dem euch die heissesten Bedienungen die angesagtesten Drinks servieren. Sei Teil der Party, nicht mittendrin, sondern stilvoll dabei.
Genießt aus dem First Floor VIP Club & Lounge den einzigartigen Rundumblick auf den gesamten Megapark und seine einmalige Party- Atmosphäre.
Dabei habt ihr freie Sicht auf den gigantischen Videowürfel sowie die größten LED Leinwände die der Ballerman zu bieten hat.

MUSIK & SOUND
WORLD OFF – MUSIC ON lautet der Slogan
des First Floor VIP Club & Lounge.
Hier wird sehr viel Wert auf guten Sound, passende Beats und angesagte Djs gelegt. Musiktechnisch könnt ihr euch auf den feinsten RnB & Club Sound freuen.

Dresscode: CLUB

FIRST FLOOR – SPORTEVENTS
Der 800 Quadratmeter große First Floor selbst ist mit mehr als einem Dutzend 60 Zoll Mega TVs ausgestattet. Möchtest Du also nicht in der ersten Reihe stehen, kannst Du Sportevents von den gemütlichen Sofas aus verfolgen. Doch damit nicht genug! Entscheide selbst, welches Ereignis Du in Deinem Urlaub verfolgen möchtest: Mit Kopfhörern kannst Du zwischen sechs verschiedenen Audiokanälen passend zu den TV-Programmen, die auf den Screens laufen, auswählen und dabei das exklusive Lounge Feeling genießen!

First Floor – VIP Angebote
Der exclusive Club und Lounge Bereich eignet sich auch für jegliche Arten von Gruppen-Events. Wie zum Beispiel: Firmenveranstaltungen, Geburtstage, Junggesellenabschiede oder einfach nur für einen besonderen Abend um ihn mit den Besten gemeinsam zu genießen.
Wir helfen euch bei Planung und Organisierung eures Vorhabens.
Hierbei kann man zwischen verschieden VIP Angeboten wählen, die auch sehr gerne auf eure Wünsche hin individualisiert werden.

Contact Us: firstfloor@megapark.tv