PANORAMA ALM

Panorama Alm

 The Panorama Alm is one of four VIP lounges in the Megapark on Mallorca. The style of the Panorama Alm is old style, the atmosphere is reminiscent of a mountain hut in apres ski. Be part of the party, enjoy the unique panoramic view, watch the magical dance floor, have a clear view on the giant video screen and the largest LED screens in Europe and let yourself be enchanted by the incomparable, unique party atmosphere!

The Panorama Alm – the mountain hut on the Mediterranean sea

Megapark Mallorca transports the après ski mood of the winter directly to the hot beach of El Arenal! With the Panorama Alm, Megapark  has created space for unique après ski parties. On the second floor, directly above the Privée Excellent Lounge, the huts go daily.

Theme-Partys in the Panorama Alm

 When you enter the Panorama Alm, you enter the atmosphere you know from the top winter spots. Be part of the exclusive après ski parties at the Megapark and give your summer holiday an incomparable winter magic on approximately 600 square meters. Let yourself be enchanted by original wood, extraordinary Theme-Parties and Dirndl-Girls, which melt the ice in the glasses. Despite the wintry atmosphere, you have a clear view of the hot beach as well as the sea and, of course, the gigantic Video-Cube as well as the dancefloor. While you test a good Tyrolean “Zirbener Hausschnaps”, you can observe the  activity in and around the biggest celebration Temple of El Arenal.

The Panorama Alm -the ideal  location for group events

 The festive ambience in the Panorama Alm is unique and  also an ideal location for groups. You can book at panorama-alm@megapark.tv, the team is at your disposal for your individual request.

Contact Us: panorama-alm@megapark.tv

PANORAMA ALM

Panorama Alm

 Die Panorama Alm ist eine von vier VIP Lounges im Megapark auf Mallorca. Die Stilrichtung der Panorama Alm ist rustikal, die Atmosphäre erinnert an eine Almhütte im Apres Ski. Sei Teil der Party, genieße den einzigartigen Rundumblick, beobachte den magischen Dancefloor, hab‘ freie Sicht auf den gigantischen Videowürfel und auf die größten LED Leinwände Europas und lass Dich von der unvergleichbaren, einzigartigen Party-Atmosphäre verzaubern!

 

Die Panorama Alm – die Almhütte am Mittelmeer

 er Megapark Mallorca transportiert die Aprés Ski-Stimmung des Winters direkt an den heißen Strand von El Arenal! Mit der Panorama Alm hat der Megapark als größter Biergarten Europas Raum für einzigartige Aprés Ski Partys geschaffen. Im zweiten Stockwerk, direkt über der Privée Excellent Lounge, tobt die Hüttengaudi täglich.

 

Mottopartys in der Panorama Alm

 Schon beim Betreten der Panorama Alm tauchst Du in die Atmosphäre ein, die Du aus den Top-Winter-Spots kennst. Sei Teil der exklusiven Aprés Ski Partys im Megapark und verleih‘ Deinem Sommerurlaub einen unvergleichbaren Winterzauber auf circa 600 Quadratmetern. Lass Dich von originalen Hüttenholz, außergewöhnlichen Mottopartys und Dirndl-Girls, die das Eis in den Gläsern zu schmelzen bringen, verzaubern. Trotz des winterlichen Ambientes hast Du freie Sicht auf den heißen Strand sowie auf das Meer und natürlich auch auf den gigantischen Videowürfel sowie auf den Dancefloor. Während Du also an originalen Nagelstationen Deine Treffsicherheit testest und mit einem guten Tiroler „Zirbender Hausschnaps“ anstößt, beobachtest Du das rege Treiben in und um den größten Feiertempel von El Arenal.

 

Die Panorama Alm – ideal für Gruppenevents

 Das Feier-Ambiente in der Panorama Alm ist einzigartig und so vor allen Dingen auch für Gruppen eine ideale Location. Reservieren könnt Ihr unter panorama-alm@megapark.tv, das Team steht Dir für Deine individuelle Anfrage zur Seite.

Contact Us: panorama-alm@megapark.tv