PRIVEE EXCELLENT LOUNGE

Privée Excellent VIP Lounge
As the largest beer garden in Europe, Megapark is home to VIP lounges of various styles. Be part of the party, for example in the Privée Excellent Lounge, the most exclusive VIP Lounge at Playa de Palma. Enjoy the unique panoramic view in a sophisticated modern ambience, watch the magical dance floor, have a clear view of the giant video cube and the largest LED screens in Europe and let yourself be enchanted by the incomparable, unique party atmosphere!

Privée Excellent Lounge – the champagne lounge in the Megapark.
In the prestigious Privée Excellent Lounge, you will enjoy the party in the modern high-society ambience. In the champagne lounge, you are at the forefront and you can see the gigantic celebration area from your cozy sofas. You are not screened in the Privée Excellent Lounge – the direct proximity to the party is guaranteed, and the enchanting feeling of celebrating thousands of people on the dancefloor is transported directly to the first floor. The place at the front is not only because of the free view of the dance floor, much more you have the best view of the gigantic Video cube! Up to 80 guests can be accommodated in the VIP lounge, which is open from about 5 pm until 1 am. Celebrities from film and entertainment have already visited the VIP Lounge. The Megapark stars also often stop by in front of their live performances.

Trendy meeting place – the Privée Excellent VIP Lounge
The Privée Excellent Lounge is a popular meeting point for all kinds of meetings. In the champagne lounge, friends and colleagues meet in a luxurious ambience. The VIP Lounge offers selected wines and spirits, all stylishly served.
You can request your personal VIP reservation at priveelounge@megapark.tv.

Contact Us: priveelounge@megapark.tv

PRIVEE EXCELLENT LOUNGE

Privée Excellent VIP Lounge

Der Megapark beherbergt als größter Biergarten Europas VIP Lounges verschiedenster Stilrichtungen. Sei Teil der Party, aber nicht mittendrin, sondern stilvoll dabei, zum Beispiel in der Privée Excellent Lounge, der exklusivsten VIP Lounge an der Playa de Palma. Genieße den einzigartigen Rundumblick in gehobenem, modernem Ambiente, beobachte den magischen Dancefloor, hab‘ freie Sicht auf den gigantischen Videowürfel und auf die größten LED Leinwände Europas und lass Dich von der unvergleichbaren, einzigartigen Party-Atmosphäre verzaubern!

Privée Excellent Lounge – die Champagner Lounge im Megapark

In der noblen Privée Excellent Lounge genießt Du die Party im modernen High-Society-Ambiente. In der Champagner Lounge bist Du ganz vorne mit dabei und überblickst das gigantische Feier-Areal von gemütlichen Sofas aus. Abgeschirmt bist Du in der Privée Excellent Lounge aber nicht – die direkte Nähe zur Party ist garantiert und das bezaubernde Gefühl, das entsteht, wenn tausende Menschen auf dem Dancefloor feiern, wird direkt zu Dir in den ersten Stock transportiert. Der Platz an der Front reizt aber nicht nur auf Grund der freien Sicht auf den Dancefloor, viel mehr hast Du auch den besten Blick auf den gigantischen Videowürfel! Bis zu 80 Gäste finden in der VIP-Lounge, die von circa 17 Uhr bis circa 1 Uhr geöffnet hat, einen Platz. Promis aus Film und Entertainment haben die VIP-Lounge bereits besucht. Auch die Megapark Stars schauen hier des Öfteren vor Ihren Live-Auftritten vorbei.

Angesagter Treffpunkt – die Privée Excellent VIP Lounge

Die Privée Excellent Lounge ist beliebter Anlaufpunkt für Treffen aller Art. In der Champagner Lounge kommen Freunde und Kollegen in luxuriösem Ambiente zusammen. In der VIP Lounge werden ausgewählte Weine und Spirituosen angeboten, allesamt stilvoll serviert.

Eure persönliche VIP Reservierung könnt Ihr unter priveelounge@megapark.tv anfragen.

Contact Us: priveelounge@megapark.tv