WHITE FLAMINGO LOUNGE

White Flamingo VIP Lounge
In the largest beer garden in Europe, various VIP lounges invite you to celebrate and feel good. Be part of the party, for example in the White Flamingo Lounge, the colorful VIP Lounge with international character. Celebrate your own party or watch the gigantic dancefloor, follow sportevents on the gigantic Video Cube and on the largest LED screens of Europe.

White Flamingo VIP Lounge with international character
With the White Flamingo Lounge, the famous Megapark presents itself in an unprecedented glow. As a “place to be”, the White Flamingo Lounge creates an extravagance for all those who like it shrill and loud. Whether by day or by night, the White Flamingo Lounge is the place to enjoy time and be mesmerized by musical acts, acrobatic performances and first class cocktails.

Exclusive VIP Lounge White Flamingo at Megapark
In stylish ambience and changing themes the White Flamingo Lounge enchants with international flair. The atmosphere of the VIP Lounge on the second floor of the beer garden is stylish, shrill but modern and exclusive. Special drinks and first-class service characterizes the lounge, as well as the best view of the dance floor, the LED screens and the video screens. Sport events are also a true experience in the White Flamingo VIP Lounge.

Contact Us: panorama-alm@megapark.tv

WHITE FLAMINGO LOUNGE

White Flamingo VIP Lounge 

Im größten Biergarten Europas laden verschiedene VIP Lounges zum Feiern und Wohlfühlen ein. Sei Teil der Party, aber nicht mittendrin, sondern stilvoll dabei, zum Beispiel in der White Flamingo Lounge, der bunten VIP Lounge mit internationalem Charakter. Feier Deine eigene Party oder beobachte den gigantischen Dancefloor, verfolge Sportevents auf dem gigantischen Videowürfel und auf den größten LED Leinwänden Europas.

 

White Flamingo VIP Lounge mit internationalem Charakter 

Mit der White Flamingo Lounge präsentiert sich der bekannte Megapark in noch nie da gewesenen Glanz: Als „place to be“ schafft die White Flamingo Lounge neben Extravaganz auch einen Wohlfühlort für all diejenigen, die es schrill und laut mögen. Ob bei Tag oder bei Nacht – in der White Flamingo-Lounge gilt es, die Zeit zu genießen und sich von musikalischen Acts, akrobatischen Auftritten und erstklassigen Cocktails verzaubern zu lassen.

 

Exklusive VIP Lounge White Flamingo im Megapark

In stilvollem Ambiente und wechselnden Mottos verzaubert die White Flamingo Lounge mit internationalem Flair. Stylisch, schrill aber modern und exklusiv ist die Atmosphäre der VIP Lounge im zweiten Stock des Biergartens. Besondere Drinks und ein erstklassiger Service zeichnet die Lounge aus, sowie auch die beste Sicht auf den Dancefloor, die LED Leinwände und den Videowürfel. Sport-Events werden so auch in der White Flamingo VIP Lounge zum echten Erlebnis in geselliger Atmosphäre.

Contact Us: panorama-alm@megapark.tv